Events miniBar KC

Free
Sep 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Sep 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Rebel * spraypaint * All Blood * Folkicide

holdmyticket

The Rebel * spraypaint * All Blood * Folkicide

More Info
Free
Sep 24 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
More Info
Free
Sep 25 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

More Info
Sep 25 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Stevens (Aussie Underground POP HEORES)!! / OILS / KOOL 100'S /

holdmyticket

The Stevens (Aussie Underground POP HEORES)!! / OILS / KOOL 100'S /

More Info
Free
Sep 26 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Sike

holdmyticket

DJ Sike

More Info
Free
Sep 27 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Sep 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
$5
Sep 30 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Shameless Presents

Huey P. Nuisance

Belligerent * Clark Roosevelt
holdmyticket
Shameless Presents

Huey P. Nuisance

Belligerent * Clark Roosevelt
More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Oct 01 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Steddy
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Steddy
More Info
Free
Oct 02 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Oh My Gawth VIII

holdmyticket

Oh My Gawth VIII

More Info
Free
Oct 03 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

2 LIVE CRUZ

holdmyticket

2 LIVE CRUZ

More Info
Oct 04 Sat | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Zombie Pub Crawl

Yes You Are * Janet the Planet * Dead Girls * Reach
holdmyticket

Zombie Pub Crawl

Yes You Are * Janet the Planet * Dead Girls * Reach
More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Oct 04 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Thundercutz

holdmyticket

DJ Thundercutz

More Info
Free
Oct 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 08 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
More Info
Free
Oct 09 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

XO Blackwater w/ Steve Gardels

holdmyticket

XO Blackwater w/ Steve Gardels

More Info
Free
Oct 10 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Archi

holdmyticket

DJ Archi

More Info
Free
Oct 11 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Dropout Boogie Dance Party

holdmyticket

Dropout Boogie Dance Party

More Info
Free
Oct 14 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 15 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
More Info
Free
Oct 16 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Tulipana and Friends

holdmyticket

Tulipana and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 17 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ CLOCKWERK

holdmyticket

DJ CLOCKWERK

More Info
Oct 17 Fri | 10:00pm

Stinkbomb * Documentary * Smash The State : Upstairs

Stinkbomb * Documentary * Smash The State : Upstairs

More Info
Free
Oct 18 Sat | 8:30pm
holdmyticket
KC Lesbian Events Presents

Molly Erwin * Ashley Kendrick * Topsannah * Nikki and the Rooftop Punch * Wick and the Tricks

holdmyticket
KC Lesbian Events Presents

Molly Erwin * Ashley Kendrick * Topsannah * Nikki and the Rooftop Punch * Wick and the Tricks

More Info
Free
Oct 18 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Oct 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 22 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Vinyl Richie
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Vinyl Richie
More Info
Free
Oct 23 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

More Info
Free
Oct 25 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Oct 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 29 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/DJ Alex Reed BEATS & BARS AFTERPARTY
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/DJ Alex Reed BEATS & BARS AFTERPARTY
More Info
Free
Oct 31 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Sike

holdmyticket

DJ Sike

More Info
Free
Nov 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 05 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
More Info
Free
Nov 11 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 12 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/DJ Kfan
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/DJ Kfan
More Info
Nov 12 Wed | 10:00pm

The Nots * Popcrimes * Cryogenics

The Nots * Popcrimes * Cryogenics

More Info
Free
Nov 18 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 19 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
More Info
Free
Nov 25 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 26 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Alex Reed with a guest DJ set from Steddy P
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Alex Reed with a guest DJ set from Steddy P
More Info
Free
Dec 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Dec 03 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mean Jeans (pdx / Dirtnap recs) / Kepi Ghoulie Electric (of the Groovie Ghoulies)

All Blood / Josh Berwanger Band / Bad Ideas
holdmyticket

Mean Jeans (pdx / Dirtnap recs) / Kepi Ghoulie Electric (of the Groovie Ghoulies)

All Blood / Josh Berwanger Band / Bad Ideas
More Info
Free
Dec 03 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Mahf
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Mahf
More Info
Free
Dec 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 10 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
More Info
Free
Dec 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 17 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
More Info
Free
Dec 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 06 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 13 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 20 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 27 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 31 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 14 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 05 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 12 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 19 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 26 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jul 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info

3810 Broadway • Kansas City

Cocktail Lounge and Adventure Club. It's not where you are going. It's how you get there.

Featured Events
loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us