Events miniBar KC

Free
Nov 25 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 26 Wed | 6:00pm

Annual Boardroom Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony

Annual Boardroom Christmas Tree Lighting Ceremony

More Info
Free
Nov 26 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Alex Reed with a guest DJ set from Steddy P
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Alex Reed with a guest DJ set from Steddy P
More Info
Free
Nov 27 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

More Info
Free
Nov 28 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Sike

holdmyticket

DJ Sike

More Info
Nov 28 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Daddyo's * Who and the Fucks * Cucumber and the Suntans * TBA

holdmyticket

The Daddyo's * Who and the Fucks * Cucumber and the Suntans * TBA

More Info
Free
Nov 29 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Dec 01 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

Sonic Spectrum Music Trivia

Every Monday
holdmyticket

Sonic Spectrum Music Trivia

Every Monday
More Info
Free
Dec 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
$7
Dec 03 Wed | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Mean Jeans (pdx / Dirtnap recs) / Kepi Ghoulie Electric (of the Groovie Ghoulies)

Wet Ones / Josh Berwanger Band / Bad Ideas
holdmyticket

Mean Jeans (pdx / Dirtnap recs) / Kepi Ghoulie Electric (of the Groovie Ghoulies)

Wet Ones / Josh Berwanger Band / Bad Ideas
More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Dec 03 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Mahf
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Mahf
More Info
Dec 04 Thu | 9:00pm

USBG - PRIVATE PARTY

USBG - PRIVATE PARTY

More Info
Free
Dec 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 10 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
More Info
$2
Dec 12 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Annual Record Machine Bad Sweater Party

Westerners * La Guerre * Sleepy Kitty
holdmyticket

The Annual Record Machine Bad Sweater Party

Westerners * La Guerre * Sleepy Kitty
More Info
Free
Dec 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 17 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
More Info
Dec 18 Thu | 10:00pm

Oil * Mild Riot * Folkicide

Oil * Mild Riot * Folkicide

More Info
$5
Dec 20 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Upstairs miniBar

90.1 Presents: Mind The Gap Club Night - Upstairs

J Zed * DJ Avant Garde * DJ Bobby Bohn * DJ The DJ
holdmyticket
Upstairs miniBar

90.1 Presents: Mind The Gap Club Night - Upstairs

J Zed * DJ Avant Garde * DJ Bobby Bohn * DJ The DJ
More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Dec 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 06 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 13 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 20 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 27 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 31 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 14 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 05 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 12 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 19 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 26 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jul 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info

3810 Broadway • Kansas City

Cocktail Lounge and Adventure Club. It's not where you are going. It's how you get there.

loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us