Events miniBar KC

Free
Aug 28 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

More Info
Free
Aug 29 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Sike

holdmyticket

DJ Sike

More Info
Free
Aug 30 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Sep 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Sep 03 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
More Info
Sep 05 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Digital Leather * Mace Batons * Sweet Talk * All Blood

holdmyticket

Digital Leather * Mace Batons * Sweet Talk * All Blood

More Info
Free
Sep 05 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

2 LIVE CRUZ

holdmyticket

2 LIVE CRUZ

More Info
Free
Sep 06 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Thundercutz

holdmyticket

DJ Thundercutz

More Info
Free
Sep 08 Mon | 8:00pm

Dale Maxfield's Movie Collection

30 Years of PURPLE RAIN

Dale Maxfield's Movie Collection

30 Years of PURPLE RAIN
More Info
Free
Sep 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Sep 10 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ The Phantom
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ The Phantom
More Info
Free
Sep 11 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

XO Blackwater w/ Steve Gardels

holdmyticket

XO Blackwater w/ Steve Gardels

More Info
Free
Sep 13 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Dropout Boogie Dance Party

holdmyticket

Dropout Boogie Dance Party

More Info
Free
Sep 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Sep 17 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Vinyl Richie
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Vinyl Richie
More Info
Free
Sep 18 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Tulipana and Friends

holdmyticket

Tulipana and Friends

More Info
Free
Sep 19 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ CLOCKWERK

holdmyticket

DJ CLOCKWERK

More Info
Free
Sep 20 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Sep 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Sep 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

The Rebel * spraypaint * All Blood * Folkicide

holdmyticket

The Rebel * spraypaint * All Blood * Folkicide

More Info
Free
Sep 24 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
More Info
Free
Sep 25 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

holdmyticket

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

More Info
Free
Sep 26 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Sike

holdmyticket

DJ Sike

More Info
Free
Sep 27 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Sep 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
$5
Sep 30 Tue | 10:00pm
holdmyticket
Shameless Presents

Huey P. Nuisance

Dan Matic * Clark Roosevelt
holdmyticket
Shameless Presents

Huey P. Nuisance

Dan Matic * Clark Roosevelt
More Info
Buy Tickets
Free
Oct 01 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Steddy / Alex Reed
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Steddy / Alex Reed
More Info
Free
Oct 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 08 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
More Info
Free
Oct 14 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 15 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
More Info
Free
Oct 18 Sat | 7:00pm
KC Lesbian Events Presents

Molly Erwin * Ashley Kendrick * Topsannah * Nikki and the Rooftop Punch * Wick and the Tricks

KC Lesbian Events Presents

Molly Erwin * Ashley Kendrick * Topsannah * Nikki and the Rooftop Punch * Wick and the Tricks

More Info
Free
Oct 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 22 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Vinyl Richie
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Vinyl Richie
More Info
Free
Oct 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 29 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/Steddy / DJ Alex Reed
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/Steddy / DJ Alex Reed
More Info
Free
Nov 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 05 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
More Info
Free
Nov 11 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 12 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/DJ Kfan
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/DJ Kfan
More Info
Free
Nov 18 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 19 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Archi
More Info
Free
Nov 25 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 26 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Steddy
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ Steddy
More Info
Free
Dec 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 03 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Mahf
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Mahf
More Info
Free
Dec 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 10 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Bstee
More Info
Free
Dec 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 17 Wed | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
holdmyticket

The Loop KC presents "The Hump"

w/ DJ Kfan
More Info
Free
Dec 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 06 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 13 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 20 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 27 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 31 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 14 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 05 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 12 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 19 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 26 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jul 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info

3810 Broadway • Kansas City

Cocktail Lounge and Adventure Club. It's not where you are going. It's how you get there.

loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us