Events miniBar KC

Free
Jul 28 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

The Karaoke Underground

Punk Rock Karaoke from Austin, TX
holdmyticket

The Karaoke Underground

Punk Rock Karaoke from Austin, TX
More Info
Free
Jul 29 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Jul 31 Thu | 9:00pm
holdmyticket
MOTHER RUSSIA INDUSTRIES PRESENTS A DIVERSE NIGHT OF RARE &UNEXPECTED SPECTACLES

THANKSGIVING * SCAMMERS * CS LUXEM * ISAM

holdmyticket
MOTHER RUSSIA INDUSTRIES PRESENTS A DIVERSE NIGHT OF RARE &UNEXPECTED SPECTACLES

THANKSGIVING * SCAMMERS * CS LUXEM * ISAM

More Info
Free
Jul 31 Thu | 10:00pm

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

Teenage Heart Sound System with Johnny 2Tone and DJ 810

More Info
Free
Aug 01 Fri | 8:00pm
holdmyticket
Harpoon Presents

First Fridays Comedy

Brock Wilbur
holdmyticket
Harpoon Presents

First Fridays Comedy

Brock Wilbur
More Info
Free
Aug 01 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

2 LIVE CRUZ

holdmyticket

2 LIVE CRUZ

More Info
$5
Aug 02 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Faultfinder * TOK * The Fog

holdmyticket

Faultfinder * TOK * The Fog

More Info
Free
Aug 02 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Thundercutz

holdmyticket

DJ Thundercutz

More Info
Free
Aug 05 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Aug 08 Fri | 10:00pm

Hookah Hits w/ DJ God & DJ Smokerings

Hookah Hits w/ DJ God & DJ Smokerings

More Info
Aug 09 Sat | 10:00pm

Obnox * All blood

Obnox * All blood

More Info
Free
Aug 09 Sat | 10:00pm

Magicyclops DJ set / Air Guitar Regionals After-party

Magicyclops DJ set / Air Guitar Regionals After-party

More Info
Free
Aug 12 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Aug 15 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ CLOCKWERK

holdmyticket

DJ CLOCKWERK

More Info
Free
Aug 16 Sat | 5:00pm

Carmen's Stalker's B-day- PRIVATE PARTY

Carmen's Stalker's B-day- PRIVATE PARTY

More Info
Aug 18 Mon | 10:00pm

Ed Schrader's Music Beat * Lazy * tba

Ed Schrader's Music Beat * Lazy * tba

More Info
Free
Aug 19 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Aug 20 Wed | 10:00pm
INDYGROUND.COM presents

Midwest Got Next Afterparty

INDYGROUND.COM presents

Midwest Got Next Afterparty

More Info
Free
Aug 23 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Aug 26 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Aug 29 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Sike

holdmyticket

DJ Sike

More Info
Free
Aug 30 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Sep 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Sep 05 Fri | 10:00pm

Digital Leather * Mace Batons *

Digital Leather * Mace Batons *

More Info
Free
Sep 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Sep 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Sep 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Sep 23 Tue | 9:00pm

Spraypaint the Rebel * tba

Spraypaint the Rebel * tba

More Info
Free
Sep 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 14 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Oct 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 04 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 11 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 18 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Nov 25 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Dec 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 06 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 13 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 20 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jan 27 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Feb 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 10 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 17 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 24 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Mar 31 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 14 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 21 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 28 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 05 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 12 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 19 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 26 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 02 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 09 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 16 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 23 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 30 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jul 07 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info

3810 Broadway • Kansas City

Cocktail Lounge and Adventure Club. It's not where you are going. It's how you get there.

loading videos loading
Like Us
Find Us