Events miniBar KC

Free
Apr 24 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ TULIPANA AND FRIENDS

holdmyticket

DJ TULIPANA AND FRIENDS

More Info
Free
Apr 25 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Sike

holdmyticket

DJ Sike

More Info
Free
Apr 26 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Apr 26 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Lazy * Sneaky Creeps

holdmyticket

Lazy * Sneaky Creeps

More Info
Free
Apr 28 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
Apr 29 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Apr 30 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
May 01 Thu | 10:00pm

Oh My Gawth - Vol. 3

Oh My Gawth - Vol. 3

More Info
Free
May 02 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Cinemaphonic with DJ Cruz & Cyan

holdmyticket

Cinemaphonic with DJ Cruz & Cyan

More Info
Free
May 03 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Thundercutz

holdmyticket

DJ Thundercutz

More Info
Free
May 05 Mon | 7:00pm

SPECIAL SONIC SPECTRUM MUSIC TRIVIA

SPECIAL SONIC SPECTRUM MUSIC TRIVIA

More Info
Free
May 05 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
May 06 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 07 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
May 08 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

XO Blackwater w/ Steve Gardels

holdmyticket

XO Blackwater w/ Steve Gardels

More Info
Free
May 09 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Glam Bam Thank You Mam with DJ Jizzifer

holdmyticket

Glam Bam Thank You Mam with DJ Jizzifer

More Info
Free
May 10 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Dropout Boogie Dance Party

holdmyticket

Dropout Boogie Dance Party

More Info
Free
May 12 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
May 13 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
May 14 Wed | 9:00pm

A Giant Dog * All Blood * tba

A Giant Dog * All Blood * tba

More Info
Free
May 14 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
May 17 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
May 19 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
May 20 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 21 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
May 22 Thu | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ TULIPANA AND FRIENDS

holdmyticket

DJ TULIPANA AND FRIENDS

More Info
Free
May 24 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Pop Scene! Selected by Mod Professor (NYC)

holdmyticket

Pop Scene! Selected by Mod Professor (NYC)

More Info
Free
May 26 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
May 27 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
May 28 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
May 30 Fri | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Sike

holdmyticket

DJ Sike

More Info
May 31 Sat | 10:00pm

Mexican Knives * tba

Mexican Knives * tba

More Info
Free
May 31 Sat | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

DJ Rico

holdmyticket

DJ Rico

More Info
Free
Jun 02 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
Jun 03 Tue | 9:00pm
holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

holdmyticket

Karaoke with Paul Nelson and Friends

More Info
Free
Jun 04 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
Jun 09 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
Free
Jun 11 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
Jun 16 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
Free
Jun 18 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Jun 19 Thu | 10:00pm

Radioactivity * Mouthbreather * Dark Ages

Radioactivity * Mouthbreather * Dark Ages

More Info
Jun 20 Fri | 9:00pm

Breif Lies * Runaway Sons * Bummer - Upstair's Basement

Breif Lies * Runaway Sons * Bummer - Upstair's Basement

More Info
Free
Jun 23 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
Free
Jun 25 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
Jun 30 Mon | 10:00pm
holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

holdmyticket

Mondo Beat

More Info
Free
Jul 02 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
Jul 09 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
Jul 16 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
Jul 23 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info
Free
Jul 30 Wed | 10:00pm

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats

B.A.R.T Wednesdays with DJ G-Train

spinning golden era hip hop album cuts, soul and break beats
More Info